Worden Elementary Classrooms

Office Staff
Principal Dr. Beth Renth brenth@ecusd7.org
Secretary Ana Goss agoss@ecusd7.org
Secretary Jane Pirok jpirok@ecusd7.org
Grade 3
Teacher Beth Langendorf blangendorf@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Karen McDonald kmcdonald@ecusd7.org
Teacher Hailey Simmons hsimmons@ecusd7.org
Teacher Vanessa Sims vsims@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Shannon Weber sweber@ecusd7.org web site
Grade 4
Teacher Kelly Bernaix kbernaix@ecusd7.org
Teacher Amanda Wasson awasson@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Vanessa Sims vsims@ecusd7.org
Teacher Leslie Pirok lpirok@ecusd7.org
Teacher Patty Miller pmiller@ecusd7.org web site
Grade 5
Teacher Cari Feco cfeco@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Tonya Gurley tgurley@ecusd7.org web site
Teacher Amy Hosto ahosto@ecusd7.org
Teacher Patty Miller pmiller@ecusd7.org web site
Staff
Orchestra Hannah Kehe

Melanie Haroian

hkehe@ecusd7.org

mharoian@ecusd7.org

Challenge Amy Macias amacias@ecusd7.org web site
Art Sarah Willig swillig@ecusd7.org
Band Sophie Browning sbrowning@ecusd7.org
Physical Education Yvonne Halleman yhalleman@ecusd7.org
Vocal Music Chris Stevens cstevens@ecusd7.org
Nurse Christy Buie cbuie@ecusd7.org
Speech Vicky Taverner vtaverner@ecusd7.org
Spanish Tim Leveling tleveling@ecusd7.org web site
Reading Amy Noascono anoascono@ecusd7.org web site
Social Worker Nicole Piening npiening@ecusd7.org
Psychologist Dr. Rebecca Goodney rgoodney@ecusd7.org
Head Custodian Donna Pike dpike@ecusd7.org
Head Cook Lora Connor lconnor@ecusd7.org
SSO John Grindstaff jgrindstaff@ecusd7.org