Woodland Elementary Classrooms

Tara Fox, Principal tfox@ecusd7.org

Julie Dean, Secretary jmdean@ecusd7.org

Julie Morris, Secretary jmorris@ecusd7.org

 

Third Grade

Samantha Friedman sfriedman@ecusd7.org 

Web Site

Heather Chapman hchapman@ecusd7.org Web Site
Josh Fark jfark@ecusd7.org
Gretchen Hertz ghertz@ecusd7.org Web Site
Shannon McMillian smcmillian@ecusd7.org Web Site
Michael Rockwell mrockwell@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Kelli Steward ksteward@ecusd7.org
Tricia Young tyoung@ecusd7.org
Kasey Kowalski
kkowalski@ecusd7.org Web Site
Allie Pryor
apryor@ecusd7.org

Fourth Grade

Becky Artime rartime@ecusd7.org Web Site
Kelly Baird kbaird@ecusd7.org Web Site
Josh Fark jfark@ecusd7.org
Danielle Fawbush dfawbush@ecusd7.org Web Site
Laura Hopp lhopp@ecusd7.org Web Site
Patty Odom podom@ecusd7.org Web Site
Lora Wagner lwagner@ecusd7.org Web Site
Carla Fink
cfink@ecusd7.org
Jamie Barker
jbarker@ecusd7.org
Victoria Miller
vmiller@ecusd7.org

Fifth Grade

Becky Artime rartime@ecusd7.org Web Site
Kelly Baird kbaird@ecusd7.org Web Site
Josh Fark jfark@ecusd7.org
Stefani Donaldson sdonaldson@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Donald Gunter dgunter@ecusd7.org Web Site
Patricia Kierbach pkierbach@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Stacey Lipe slipe@ecusd7.org
Jennifer Sparks jsparks@ecusd7.org Web Site
Kristin Towell ktowell@ecusd7.org Web Site

Other Staff

Kerri Eveans (Media Center) keveans@ecusd7.org
Grant Unnerstall(Band) gunnerstall@ecusd7.org  
Hannah Kehe(Orchestra) hkehe@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Melanie Haroian(Orchestra) mharoian@ecusd7.org

Web Site

Cara Barker (Speech/Lang) cbarker@ecusd7.org

Jamie Leardi (Speech/Lang) jleardi@ecusd7.org

Erica Goclan (RtI Resource) egoclan@ecusd7.org Web Site
Meg Hewlett (Psychologist) mhewlett@ecusd7.org
Yvonne Hallemann(P.E.) yhallemann@ecusd7.org
Megan Dittman (Nurse) mdittman@ecusd7.org 
Amy Macias (Challenge) amacias@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Sarah Willig (Art) swillig@ecusd7.org
Shanyra Cox (Spanish) scox@ecusd7.org Web Site
Sarah Rials(Social Worker) srials@ecusd7.org
Kimberly Edwards (Music) kedwards@ecusd7.org