Woodland Elementary Classrooms

Susan Converse, Principal sconverse@ecusd7.org

Chris Andre, Assistant Principal candre@ecusd7.org

Julie Dean, Secretary jmdean@ecusd7.org

Julie Morris, Secretary jmorris@ecusd7.org

Third Grade

Samantha Friedman sfriedman@ecusd7.org Web Site
Heather Chapman hchapman@ecusd7.org Web Site
Josh Fark jfark@ecusd7.org
Gretchen Hertz ghertz@ecusd7.org Web Site
Shannon McMillian smcmillian@ecusd7.org Web Site
Michael Rockwell mrockwell@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Kelli Steward ksteward@ecusd7.org
Bethany Riechmann
briechmann@ecusd7.org
Kasey Munie
kmunie@ecusd7.org Web Site
Allie Pryor
apryor@ecusd7.org
Kelly Baird kbaird@ecusd7.org Web Site
Jaycie Rodgers jrodgers@ecusd7.org

Fourth Grade

Kelly Baird kbaird@ecusd7.org Web Site
Josh Fark jfark@ecusd7.org
Danielle Fawbush dfawbush@ecusd7.org Web Site
Laura Hopp lhopp@ecusd7.org Web Site
Tricia Young tyoung@ecusd7.org
Lora Wagner lwagner@ecusd7.org Web Site
Carla Kinsey
ckinsey@ecusd7.org
Jamie Barker
jbarker@ecusd7.org
Rondilyn Smith
rsmith@ecusd7.org Web Site
Kasey Munie
kmunie@ecusd7.org Web Site
Jaycie Rodgers jrodgers@ecusd7.org
Marissa Bogner mbogner@ecusd7.org

Fifth Grade

Becky Artime rartime@ecusd7.org Web Site
Kelly Baird kbaird@ecusd7.org Web Site
Josh Fark jfark@ecusd7.org
Stefani Donaldson sdonaldson@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Jennifer Spencer
jspencer@ecusd7.org
Patricia Kierbach pkierbach@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Stacey Lipe slipe@ecusd7.org
Jennifer Sparks jsparks@ecusd7.org Web Site
Tricia Young tyoung@ecusd7.org
Kasey Munie
kmunie@ecusd7.org Web Site
Jaycie Rodgers jrodgers@ecusd7.org
Christian Rhoten crhoten@ecusd7.org
Shanyra Cox scox@ecusd7.org
Amelia Sinn asinn@ecusd7.org

Other Staff

(Media Center)
(Band)  
(Orchestra)
(Orchestra)
Marcie Dixon (Speech/Lang) mdixon@ecusd7.org
Jamie Leardi (Speech/Lang) jleardi@ecusd7.org
Erica Goclan (RtI Resource) egoclan@ecusd7.org Web Site
Cindy Haar (Psychologist) chaar@ecusd7.org
Yvonne Hallemann(P.E.) yhallemann@ecusd7.org Web Site
Morgan Walker (Nurse) mwalker@ecusd7.org 
Amy Macias (Challenge) amacias@ecusd7.org  Web Site
Sarah Willig (Art) swillig@ecusd7.org
(Spanish)
Jenny Mulvihill (Social Worker) jmulvihill@ecusd7.org
(Music)