N.O. Nelson Elementary School Classrooms

 

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Brown Kindergarten sbrown@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Mindrup Kindergarten jmindrup@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Steiner Kindergarten bsteiner@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Schon Kindergarten dschon@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Van Voorhis Kindergarten jvanvoorhis@ecusd7.org

First Grade

Mrs. Johnson First Grade tjohnson@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Jones First Grade kjones@ecusd7.org
Ms. Schlueter First Grade pschlueter@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Yancik First Grade jyancik@ecusd7.org

Second Grade

Ms. Cimarolli Second Grade ecimarolli@ecusd7.org Web page
Mrs. Daugherty Second Grade tdaugherty@ecusd7.org Web page
Mrs. Heimos Second Grade cheimos@ecusd7.org Web page
Mrs. Michaels Second Grade kmichaels@ecusd7.org Web page
Mrs. Richert Second Grade krichert@ecusd7.org Web page
Mrs. Miller F.L.S. Program vmiller@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Mueller F.L.S. Program tmueller@ecusd7.org
Ms. Potvin Special Education mpotvin@ecusd7.org

Support Staff

Mr. Gipson Principal agipson@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Peterson Secretary A speterson@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Klenke Secretary B cklenke@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Kampwerth Nurse lkampwerth@ecusd7.org
Mr. Ambuel SSO P.M. sambuel@ecusd7.org
Mr. Patterson SSO A.M. fpatterson@ecusd7.org
Ms. Snyders Speech esnyders@ecusd7.org
Mr. Maynard Psychologist dmaynard@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Wilkerson Counselor mwilkerson@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Wencewicz Reading Club cwencewicz@ecusd7.org Web Page
Mrs. Linley ELL alinley@ecusd7.org

Elementary Specialists

Mrs. Edwards Music kedwards@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Fultz Art sfultz@ecusd7.org
Mr. Oller P.E. toller@ecusd7.org