Midway Staff

 

KINDERGARTEN

Ruth Wiegand rwiegand@ecusd7.org
Nicole Mathews nmathews@ecusd7.org

FIRST GRADE

Staci Kyro skyro@ecusd7.org Web page
Carlyn Underwood cunderwood@ecusd7.org

SECOND GRADE

Stacy Brase sbrase@ecusd7.org Web page
Shelbi Diamond sdiamond@ecusd7.org

OTHER STAFF

Matthew Sidarous – Principal msidarous@ecusd7.org
Courtney David – Secretary cdavid@ecusd7.org
Yvonne Hallemann – P.E. yhallemann@ecusd7.org
Kasey McKinney – Nurse kmckinney@ecusd7.org
Kim Edwards – Music kedwards@ecusd7.org
Lucas Smith – Psychologist lsmith@ecusd7.org
Ashley Gerstner – Speech/Language Therapist agerstner@ecusd7.org
Melissa McKaig – Occupational Therapist mmckaig@ecusd7.org
Sally Lakatos – Physical Therapist slakatos@ecusd7.org
Kristi Dickens – Art kdickens@ecusd7.org
Nicole Piening – School Social Worker npiening@ecusd7.org
Amy Ferguson – Reading Specialist aferguson@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jamie Miller – Special Education jmiller@ecusd7.org
Darian Brown – School Safety Officer dbrown@ecusd7.org
Mart Covington – School Safety Officer mcovington@ecusd7.org