Midway Staff

 

KINDERGARTEN

Ruth Wiegand rwiegand@ecusd7.org
Nicole Mathews nmathews@ecusd7.org Web page

FIRST GRADE

Staci Kyro skyro@ecusd7.org Web page
Carlyn Underwood cunderwood@ecusd7.org

SECOND GRADE

Stacy Brase sbrase@ecusd7.org Web page
Amy Crony acrony@ecusd7.org Web page
Stephanie Stoyanoff sstoyanoff@ecusd7.org Web page

OTHER STAFF

Matthew Sidarous – Principal msidarous@ecusd7.org
Bobbi Blackwell – Secretary bblackwell@ecusd7.org
Andrew Tucker – P.E. atucker@ecusd7.org
Gladys Nelson – Nurse gnelson@ecusd7.org
Kim Edwards – Music kedwards@ecusd7.org
Dr. Rebecca Goodney – Psychologist rgoodney@ecusd7.org
Cara Barker – Speech/Language Therapist cbarker@ecusd7.org
Sandy Fultz – Art sfultz@ecusd7.org Web page
Nicole Piening – School Social Worker npiening@ecusd7.org
Amy Ferguson – Reading Specialist aferguson@ecusd7.org Web Page
Faith Robinson – Resource Room frobinson@ecusd7.org
Maria Coscia – School Safety Officer mcoscia@ecusd7.org
Mart Covington – School Safety Officer mcovington@ecusd7.org