Lincoln Faculty and Staff

 

Blythe, Hope 7th Grade

  • Science
hblythe@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brown, Jennifer 6th & 7th Grade

  • Language Arts
jabrown@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ciccarelli, Anthony 6th Grade

  • Science
aciccarelli@ecusd7.org
Claypool, Angie Special Education aclaypool@ecusd7.org Web Page
Conner, Nancy 8th Grade

  • Science
nconner@ecusd7.org Web Page
Driscoll, Gayle 6th & 8th Grade

  • Social Studies

6th Grade

  • Math
gdriscoll@ecusd7.org Web Page
Driscoll, Valerie 7th & 8th Grade

  • Science
vdriscoll@ecusd7.org Web Page
Duncan, Hilary
  • Science
  • Study Skills
hduncan@ecusd7.org Web Page – P.E. Web Page
Dust, Maggie 6th & 7th Grade

  • Science
mdust@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ginestra, John 7th & 8th Grade

  • Social Studies
jginestra@ecusd7.org Web Page
Goebel, Michelle 7th Grade

  • Special Education
mgoebel@ecusd7.org Web Page
Hochuli, Courtney 8th Grade

  • Special Education
chochuli@ecusd7.org Web Page
Holland, Gardner 6th & 7th Grade

  • Math
gholland@ecusd7.org Web Page
Horton, Lauren 6th & 7th Grade

  • Math
lhorton@ecusd7.org Web Page
Hoxsey, Cynthia 7th Grade

  • Language Arts
choxsey@ecusd7.org Web Page
Hughes, Kelly 8th Grade

  • Math
khughes@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jaime, Sarah 7th Grade

  • Social Studies
sjaime@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kapper, Amanda 6th Grade

  • Language Arts/Social Studies
akapper@ecusd7.org Web Page
Malone, Adrienne 6th Grade

  • Language Arts
  • Reading
amalone@ecusd7.org Web Page
Mead, Sam 7th & 8th Grade

  • Language Arts
srmead@ecusd7.org
Meyer, Erin 6th & 8th Grade

  • Social Studies
emeyer@ecusd7.org Web Page
Norwitz, Nicole Special Education nnorwitz@ecusd7.org
Nunn, Jordan 6th & 7th Grade

  • Social Studies
jnunn@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ogden, Bill 6th Grade

  • Social Studies
bogden@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ohlau, Heather 7th & 8th Grade

  • Math
hohlau@ecusd7.org Web Page
Reed, Brooke Special Education breed@ecusd7.org
Reed, Jo Special Education jreed1@ecusd7.org
Rickert , Jenna Special Education jrickert@ecusd7.org
Robertson , Cindy 6th & 7th Grade

  • Language Arts
crobertson@ecusd7.org Web Page
Smith, Alyssa Special Education asmith@ecusd7.org
Stark, Lisa Special Education lstark@ecusd7.org
Thompson, Traci 8th Grade

  • Language Arts
tthompson@ecusd7.org Web Page
Wedekind, Megan 7th Grade

  • Math
mwedekind@ecusd7.org Web Page
Exploratory/P.E./
Health
Subject
Email
Web Page
Beatty, Stephanie Band sbeatty@ecusd7.org P.E. Web Page
Brazier, Paul P.E. pbrazier@ecusd7.org Web Page
Breden, Kyle P.E. kbreden@ecusd7.org Web Page – P.E. Web Page
Fanning, Elizabeth Agriculture efanning@ecusd7.org Web Page
Holler, Alec P.E. aholler@ecusd7.org Web Page
Holler, Tanya P.E. tholler@ecusd7.org Web Page
Neese, DJ P.E. & Health dneese@ecusd7.org  Web Page – P.E. Web Page
O’Malley, Tom Vocal/Music tomalley@ecusd7.org Web Page – P.E. Web Page
Snead , Stacy Art ssnead@ecusd7.org Web Page
Rogers, Matt Computers mrogers@ecusd7.org Web Page
Smith, Scott Spanish smsmith@ecusd7.org Web Page
Stiening, Christa Spanish cstiening@ecusd7.org  Web Page
Walker, Jason Computers jwalker@ecusd7.org
Watts, Maggie Orchestra mwatts@ecusd7.org Web Page – P.E. Web Page
Administration &
Support Staff
Position
Email
Web Page
Stuart, Steve Principal sstuart@ecusd7.org
Morgan, Jennifer Assistant Principal jmorgan@ecusd7.org
McNeill, Anthony Administrative Intern amcneill@ecusd7.org
Pennington, Stephanie Principal’s Secretary spennington@ecusd7.org
Bohnenstiehl, Lisa Nurse lbohnenstiehl@ecusd7.org Web Page
Burnet, Brandi Attendance Secretary bburnet@ecusd7.org
Downes, Denise Social Worker ddownes@ecusd7.org
Gnaedinger, Emily Psychologist egnaedinger@ecusd7.org
Hooks, Karen Bookkeeper khooks@ecusd7.org
Huffstutler, Janet Media Secretary jhuffstutler@ecusd7.org
Myers, Mary Receptionist/Records Secretary mmyers@ecusd7.org
Nelson, Marybeth Speech Pathologist mnelson@ecusd7.org
Tschudy, Mark Prevention Counselor mtschudy@ecusd7.org