March 2, 2023

Congratulations to the following Young Authors winners:

Kaitlyn Blotevogel

Ashleigh Maher

Graham Pezza

Nolan Purchatzke

Musa Quaizar

Emily Raymer

Isabelle Wonders

Owen Zuercher

These students will be representing our school at the Madison County Young Authors Conference on April 29. Great work, students!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *