Liberty Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Core Teachers
Subject
Email
Web Page
Albat, Matt 6th Grade
Special Education
malbat@ecusd7.org Web Page
Andre, Sharon 7th Grade
Mathematics
sandre@ecusd7.org Web Page
Boduch, Susan 8th Grade
•Mathematics
sboduch@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brennan, Laura 7th Grade
Special Education
lbrennan@ecusd7.org
Bruce, Kelli 6th/7th Grade
Social Studies
Language Arts
kbruce@ecusd7.org Web Page
Chapman, Steve 8th Grade
Science
Social Studies
schapman@ecusd7.org Web Page
Davis, Laura 6th Grade
Language Arts
ldavis@ecusd7.org Web Page
Decker, Eric 7th Grade
Special Education
edecker@ecusd7.org
Emling, Peggy 7th Grade
Social Studies
pemling@ecusd7.org Web Page
Guetterman, Jenny 6th Grade
Science
jguetterman@ecusd7.org Web Page
Gulledge, Jason 8th Grade
Social Studies
jgulledge@ecusd7.org Web Page
Harris, Anna 8th Grade
Science
aharris@ecusd7.org Web Page
Harris, Rachel 8th Grade
Social Studies
rharris@ecusd7.org Web Page
Hollis, Sarah 7th Grade
•Language Arts
shollis@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jacobs, Jeffrey 8th Grade
•Special Education
jjacobs@ecusd7.org
Kobler, Emily 8th Grade
Special Education
ekobler@ecusd7.org Web Page
Koonce, Libby 7th/8th Grade
Mathematics
ekoonce@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lane, Grace 6th Grade
Mathematics
glane@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lask, Kyle 6th/8th Grade
Mathematics
klask@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lockwood, Diana 7th Grade
Language Arts
dlockwood@ecusd7.org Web Page
McFarland, Kristin 8th Grade
Language Arts
kmcfarland@ecusd7.org Web Page
McGarr, Mike 7th Grade
Mathematics
mmcgarr@ecusd7.org Web Page
Moran, Kim 8th Grade
Language Arts
kmoran@ecusd7.org Web Page
Morgan, Keith 7th Grade
Science
kmorgan@ecusd7.org Web Page
Morrisey, Val 6th Grade
Social Studies
vmorrisey@ecusd7.org Web Page
Bevis-O’neal, Katie 6th Grade
Science
kBevisOneal@ecusd7.org Web Page
Page, Sheila 7th Grade
Science
spage@ecusd7.org Web Page
Pate, Travis 7th Grade
Social Studies
tpate@ecusd7.org
Pettus, Tina 7th/8th Grade
Science
tpettus@ecusd7.org Web Page
Rinehimer, Brianna 6th/7th Grade
Social Studies
Language Arts
brinehimer@ecusd7.org Web Page
Rusk, Julie 6th Grade
Science
Social Studies
jrusk@ecusd7.org Web Page
Schafer, Sherri 6th/7th Grade
Social Studies
sschafer@ecusd7.org Web Page
Slaby, Tyler 6th Grade
Mathematics
tslaby@ecusd7.org Web Page
Sok, Katie 8th Grade
Mathematics
ksok@ecusd7.org Web Page
Sommer, Deanne 6th Grade
•Language Arts
dsommer@ecusd7.org Web Page
Stapleton, Adria 7th/8th Grade
•Special Education
astapleton@ecusd7.org
Vinson, Becky 6th Grade
•Special Education
bvinson@ecusd7.org
Voss, Cindi 6th Grade
Special Education
cvoss@ecusd7.org
Exploratory/P.E./
Health
Subject
Email
Web Page
Allaria, Dan P.E. dallaria@ecusd7.org Web Page
Banker, Melissa Orchestra mbanker@ecusd7.org Web Page
Bugger, Kim Art & P.E. kbugger@ecusd7.org
Campbell, Rob Band jcampbell@ecusd7.org Web Page
Gibson, Amanda Music agibson@ecusd7.org Web Page
Harlin, Jackie P.E. & Health jharlin@ecusd7.org Web Page
Hughes, Mary Health mhughes@ecusd7.org Web Page
Johnes, Paul P.E. & Health pjohnes@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kamadulski, Diana P.E. dkamadulski@ecusd7.org Web Page
Keeven, Kelly Spanish & P.E. kkeeven@ecusd7.org Web Page
Mead, Sean Computers smead@ecusd7.org
O’Connor, Jennifer Agricultural Science joconnor@ecusd7.org Web Page
Smith, Scott Spanish smsmith@ecusd7.org Web Page
Walker, Jason Computers jwalker@ecusd7.org Web Page
Wencewicz, Tom P.E. & Health twencewicz@ecusd7.org
Zude, Todd P.E. tzude@ecusd7.org Web Page
Administration &
Support Staff
Position
Email
Web Page
Baird, Karly Attendance Secretary kmbaird@ecusd7.org
Bickhaus, Denise Principal’s Secretary dbickhaus@ecusd7.org
Crumbacher, Beth Principal bcrumbacher@ecusd7.org Web Page
Davis, Joy School Resource Officer joydavis@ecusd7.org Web Page
Duncan, Allen Assistant Principal aduncan@ecusd7.org Web Page
Foster, Jasen Assistant Principal jfoster@ecusd7.org Web Page
Gebhart, Nancy Media Center ngebhart@ecusd7.org Web Page
Hunt, Jana Psychologist jhunt@ecusd7.org Web Page
Largent, Megan Speech Pathologist mlargent@ecusd7.org
Padgett, Lynn Records Secretary lpadgett@ecusd7.org
Robeza, Kim Nurse krobeza@ecusd7.org
Wessel, Darlene Bookkeeper dwessel@ecusd7.org
Talley, Kaitlyn Prevention Counselor ktalley@ecusd7.org Web Page
Vaughn, Stacey In-School  Detention Monitor svaughn@ecusd7.org
Zullig, Niki Social Worker nzullig@ecusd7.org