Liberty Faculty and Staff

 

Core Teachers
Subject
Email
Web Page
Albat, Matt 6th Grade
Special Education
malbat@ecusd7.org
Boduch, Susan 8th Grade
•Mathematics
sboduch@ecusd7.org
Brennan, Laura 7th Grade
Special Education
lbrennan@ecusd7.org
Bruce, Kelli 6th Grade
Language Arts
kbruce@ecusd7.org
Bugger, Kim 7th Grade
•Art
kbugger@ecusd7.org
Butler, Brianna 6th Grade
Mathematics
bbutler@ecusd7.org
Chapman, Steve 7th/8th Grade
Social Studies
schapman@ecusd7.org
Davis, Laura 6th Grade
Language Arts
ldavis@ecusd7.org
Davis, Lauren 6th Grade
Language Arts
lmdavis@ecusd7.org
Decker, Eric 7th Grade
Special Education
edecker@ecusd7.org
Emling, Peggy 7th Grade
Social Studies
pemling@ecusd7.org
Fields, Shannon 7th Grade
Agriculture
sfields@ecusd7.org
Gieseking, Amber 7th Grade
Science
agieseking@ecusd7.org
Guetterman, Jenny 6th Grade
Science
jguetterman@ecusd7.org
Harris, Anna 8th Grade
Science
aharris@ecusd7.org
Harris, Rachel 8th Grade
Social Studies
rharris@ecusd7.org Web Page
Hollis, Sarah 6th Grade
•Language Arts
shollis@ecusd7.org
Hughes, Mary 8th Grade
•Special Education
jjacobs@ecusd7.org
Jackson, Jordi Grade
Language Arts
jjackson@ecusd7.org
Kastens, Grace FLS
Special Education
gkastens@ecusd7.org
Keeven, Kelly 8th Grade
World Language
kkeeven@ecusd7.org
Kobler, Emily 8th Grade
Special Education
ekobler@ecusd7.org
Lask, Kyle 6th/8th Grade
Mathematics
klask@ecusd7.org Web Page
Linnemeyer, Katie 7th Grade
•Language Arts
klinnemeyer@ecusd7.org
Lockwood, Diana 7th Grade
Language Arts
dlockwood@ecusd7.org
McFarland, Kristin 8th Grade
Language Arts
kmcfarland@ecusd7.org
McGarr, Mike 7th Grade
Mathematics
mmcgarr@ecusd7.org
Moran, Kim 8th Grade
Language Arts
kmoran@ecusd7.org
O’Connor, Jennifer 7th/8th Grade
Science
joconnor@ecusd7.org
Page, Sheila 7th Grade
Science
spage@ecusd7.org
Pate, Travis 7th Grade
Social Studies
tpate@ecusd7.org
Prunty, Twila 6th/7th Grade
Special Education
tprunty@ecusd7.org
Rinehimer, Brianna 6th Grade
Social Studies
brinehimer@ecusd7.org
Rusk, Julie 6th Grade
Science
jrusk@ecusd7.org
Schafer, Sherri 6th Grade
Social Studies
sschafer@ecusd7.org
Seymour, Michelle 6th/7th/8th Grade
Mathematics
mseymour@ecusd7.org
Slaby, Tyler 6th Grade
Mathematics
tslaby@ecusd7.org
Smith, Alyssa FLS
Special Education
asmith@ecusd7.org
Sok, Katie 8th Grade
Mathematics
ksok@ecusd7.org
Sommer, Deanne 6th Grade
•Language Arts
dsommer@ecusd7.org
Speaks, Katie 8th Grade
•Science
kspeaks@ecusd7.org
Stapleton, Adria 8th Grade
•Special Education
astapleton@ecusd7.org
Vinson, Becky 6th Grade
•Special Education
bvinson@ecusd7.org
Walker, Jason 8th Grade
•Computers
jwalker@ecusd7.org
Walsh, Ashley 7th and 8th Grade
•Mathematics
awalsh@ecusd7.org
Exploratory/P.E./
Health
Subject
Email
Web Page
Allaria, Dan P.E. dallaria@ecusd7.org
Banker, Melissa Orchestra mbanker@ecusd7.org
Campbell, Rob Band jcampbell@ecusd7.org
Gibson, Amanda Music/Choir agibson@ecusd7.org Web Page
Johnes, Paul P.E. & Health pjohnes@ecusd7.org
Kamadulski, Diana P.E. dkamadulski@ecusd7.org Web Page
Mead, Sean Health smead@ecusd7.org
Sabatino, Mike P.E. & P.E. msabatino@ecusd7.org
Zude, Todd P.E. tzude@ecusd7.org
Administration &
Support Staff
Position
Email
Web Page
Dr. Allen Duncan Principal aduncan@ecusd7.org
Michael Cory Assistant Principal mcory@ecusd7.org
Andrew Gipson Assistant Principal agipson@ecusd7.org
Karly McDonald Principal Secretary kmmcdonald@ecusd7.org
Nancy Gebhart Media Secretary ngebhart@ecusd7.org
Darlene Wessel Bookkeeper dwessel@ecusd7.org
Shelley Bean Attendance/Clinic Secretary sbean@ecusd7.org
Lynn Padgett Receptionist lpadgett@ecusd7.org
Jenna Edwards Nurse jedwards@ecusd7.org
Kristin Auterson Social Worker kauterson@ecusd7.org
Renee Childs Social Worker rchilds@ecusd7.org
Jana Hunt Psychologist jhunt@ecusd7.org
Cassie Johnson Speech Pathologist csjohnson@ecusd7.org
Michelle Wilkerson School Counselor mwilkerson@ecusd7.org
Joy Davis School Resource Officer joydavis@ecusd7.org