Leclaire PTO

Executive Board

    • President – Mallory Birdsley
    • Vice President – Jennifer Birkenmeyer
    • Treasurer – Nikki Kutz
    • Secretary – Stacy Moody



Meeting Schedule

Thursday, January 10th, 2019 7 pm

Thursday, March 7th 2019 7 pm

Thursday, May 9th 7 pm

All PTO meetings are held in the Media Center on the bottom floor.  Meetings are typically one hour and start promptly.


Committees and Chairs

Fundraising Efforts


Board Officers
President Mallory Birdsley malbirdsley@gmail.com
Vice President Jennifer Birkenmeyer birkenmeyer5@gmail.com
Secretary Stacy Moody stacyrmoody5@gmail.com
Treasurer Nikki Kutz nikkiutz89@gmail.com