Leclaire Elementary School Classrooms

CERTIFIED STAFF

Dr. Cornelia Smith, Principal

 

 

KINDERGARTEN

Beckmann, Janna jbeckmann@ecusd7.org Web page
Carter, Cassandra ccarter@ecusd7.org Web page
Cecil, Katie kcecil@ecusd7.org Web page
Kuba, Kylee
kkuba@ecusd7.org
Starbuck, Nicole nstarbuck@ecusd7.org Web page

FIRST GRADE

Anderson, Jamie janderson@ecusd7.org Web page
Craddick, Tanya tcraddick@ecusd7.org Web page
Herman, Amy aherman@ecusd7.org Web page
Thomas, Jill  jthomas@ecusd7.org Web page
Kirschenmann, Josephine jkirschenmann@ecusd7.org Web page

SECOND GRADE

Benton, Casei cbenton@ecusd7.org Web page
Davin, Jennifer jldavin@ecusd7.org Web page
Fowler, Jennifer jfowler@ecusd7.org Web page
Harrison, Lynley lharrison@ecusd7.org Web page

SPECIALISTS

Bridgewater, Ellen- P.E. ebridgewater@ecusd7.org Web page
Plant, Linda– Vocal Music lplant@ecusd7.org
English, Ed- Art eenglish@ecusd7.org

TITLE ONE READING

Allen, Lisa –  Title I Reading lallen@ecusd7.org Web page

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Murphey, Amanda- Cross Cat. amurphey@ecusd7.org Web page
Klenke, Beth – Cross Cat. bklenke@ecusd7.org
Rowe, Sina- CASTLE srowe@ecusd7.org Web page
Wellen, Barb- CASTLE bwellen@ecusd7.org Web page

RELATED SERVICE PERSONNEL

Elafros, Jamie                     Social Worker jelafros@ecusd7.org
Largent, Megan                  Speech/Language mlargent@ecusd7.org
Brandolino, Olivia             Speech/Language obrandolino@ecusd7.org
Lakatos, Sally                      Physical Therapy slakatos@ecusd7.org
Linley, April                         English Learned Language   alinley@ecusd7.org Web page
McKaig, Melissa                  Occupational Therapy mmckaig@ecusd7.org
Pape, Melissa                       School Nurse mpape@ecusd7.org Web page
Hensley, Victoria                School Psyc. vhensley@ecusd7.org Web page