Leclaire Elementary School Classrooms

CERTIFIED STAFF

Donald Gunter III, Principal

 

 

 

 

KINDERGARTEN

Beckmann, Janna jbeckmann@ecusd7.org Web page
Carter, Cassandra ccarter@ecusd7.org Web page
Buehnerkemper, Jessie
jbuehnerkemper@ecusd7.org
Kuba, Kylee
kkuba@ecusd7.org Web page
Starbuck, Nicole nstarbuck@ecusd7.org Web page

FIRST GRADE

Anderson, Jamie janderson@ecusd7.org Web page
Craddick, Tanya tcraddick@ecusd7.org Web page
Herman, Amy aherman@ecusd7.org Web page
Thomas, Jill /Katie Cecil
jthomas@ecusd7.org / kcecil@ecusd7.org Web page
Pelaez, Kalan
kpelaez@ecusd7.org

SECOND GRADE

Benton, Casei cbenton@ecusd7.org Web page
Davin, Jennifer jldavin@ecusd7.org Web page
Fowler, Jennifer jfowler@ecusd7.org Web page
Harrison, Lynley lharrison@ecusd7.org Web page
Kirschenmann, Josie jkirschenmann@ecusd7.org

SPECIALISTS

Almos, Kathy- Music kalmos@ecusd7.org
Bridgewater, Ellen- P.E. ebridgewater@ecusd7.org Web page
English, Ed- Art eenglish@ecusd7.org

TITLE ONE READING

Allen, Lisa –  Title I Reading lallen@ecusd7.org Web page

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Chapman, Kiara
kchapman@ecusd7.org
Rowe, Sina- CASTLE srowe@ecusd7.org Web page
Wellen, Barb- CASTLE bwellen@ecusd7.org Web page

RELATED SERVICE PERSONNEL

Lemons, Jillian                     Social Worker jlemons@ecusd7.org
Mayes, Lauren                      Psychologist
lmayes@ecusd7.org
Brandolino, Olivia             Speech/Language obrandolino@ecusd7.org
Lakatos, Sally                      Physical Therapy slakatos@ecusd7.org
Linley, April                         English Learned Language   alinley@ecusd7.org Web page
McKaig, Melissa                  Occupational Therapy mmckaig@ecusd7.org
Pape, Melissa                       School Nurse mpape@ecusd7.org Web page