Hamel Elementary School

 

Kindergarten
Kelly Ackerman kackerman@ecusd7.org
Rachel Graumenz rgraumenz@ecusd7.org Website
1st Grade
Rebecca Bundy rbundy@ecusd7.org Website
Amy Nunn anunn@ecusd7.org Website
2nd Grade
Christine Anderson canderson@ecusd7.org Website
Kristen Landry klandry@ecusd7.org Website
Other Staff
Matthew Sidarous (Principal) msidarous@ecusd7.org
Janet Wiltshire (Secretary) jwiltshire@ecusd7.org
Caroline Meyer (Media Secretary) cmeyer@ecusd7.org
Gladys Nelson (Nurse) gnelson@ecusd7.org
Amy Ferguson (Reading) aferguson@ecusd7.org Website
Christopher Stevens (Music) cstevens@ecucsd7.org
Kim Edwards (Music) kedwards@ecusd7.org
Dr. Rebecca Goodney (Psychologist) rgoodney@ecusd7.org
Nicole Piening (Social Worker) npiening@ecusd7.org
Ashley Gerstner (Speech/Language Pathologist) agerstner@ecusd7.org
Ellen Bridgewater (P.E.) ebridgewater@ecusd7.org
Andrew Tucker (P.E.) atucker@ecusd7.org
Sarah Willig (Art) swillig@ecusd7.org Website
Art Byrd (School Safety Officer) abyrd@ecusd7.org
Amy Neal (School Safety Officer) aneal@ecusd7.org