Hamel Elementary School

 

Kindergarten
Kelly Ackerman kackerman@ecusd7.org
Lee Horan lhoran@ecusd7.org
1st Grade
Anna Renzaglia arenzaglia@ecusd7.org
Amy Nunn anunn@ecusd7.org Website
2nd Grade
Christine Anderson canderson@ecusd7.org Website
Kristen Landry klandry@ecusd7.org
Other Staff
Matthew Sidarous (Principal) msidarous@ecusd7.org
Kindra Beys (Secretary) kbeys@ecusd7.org
Jodi Krause (Media Secretary) jkrause@ecusd7.org
Gladys Nelson (Nurse) gnelson@ecusd7.org
Amy Ferguson (Reading) aferguson@ecusd7.org Website
Christopher Stevens (Music) cstevens@ecucsd7.org
Lucas Smith (Psychologist) lsmith@ecusd7.org
Nicole Piening (Social Worker) npiening@ecusd7.org
Melissa McKaig (Occupational Therapist) mmckaig@ecusd7.org
Sally Lakatos (Physical Therapist) slakatos@ecusd7.org
Ashley Gerstner (Speech/Language Pathologist) agerstner@ecusd7.org
Yvonne Hallemann (P.E.) yhallemann@ecusd7.org
Andrew Tucker (P.E.) atucker@ecusd7.org
Ed English (Art) eenglish@ecusd7.org
Art Byrd (School Safety Officer) abyrd@ecusd7.org
Amy Neal (School Safety Officer) aneal@ecusd7.org