Goshen Elementary School Classrooms

Preschool
Danielle Wilson Preschool for All dwilson@ecusd7.org
Emily Burling Preschool for All eburling@ecusd7.org
Abby Paustian Preschool for All apaustian@ecusd7.org
Ruth Shipley Preschool for All rshipley@ecusd7.org
Jill Schulte Early Childhood jschulte@ecusd7.org Web Page
Shannon McLean Preschool Academy smcLean@ecusd7.org Web Page
Meghan Pinkas Preschool Academy mpinkas@ecusd7.org Web Page
Holly Teague FACES hteague@ecusd7.org
Kindergarten
Jennifer Desse Kindergarten jdesse@ecusd7.org Web Page
Troy Dinkheller Kindergarten tdinkheller@ecusd7.org Web Page
Vickie Hellmann Kindergarten vhellmann@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jill Martin Kindergarten jemartin@ecusd7.org Web Page
First Grade
Karla Brinkman First Grade kbrinkman@ecusd7.org Web Page
Pam Jarvis First Grade pjarvis@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brandy Marsh First Grade bmarsh@ecusd7.org Web Page
Alicia Hiller First Grade ahiller@ecusd7.org Web Page
Teresa Riddle First Grade triddle@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brittney Bulva First Grade mailto:bbulva@ecusd7.org
Second Grade
Kim Michel Second Grade kmichel@ecusd7.org
Jennifer Nottmeier Second Grade jnottmeier@ecusd7.org
Connie Vaitekunas Second Grade cvaitekunas@ecusd7.org
Sheila Wagner Second Grade swagner@ecusd7.org
Related Service/Exploratory
Ellen Bridgewater Physical Education ebridgewater@ecusd7.org
Carol Clawson Physical Education cclawson@ecusd7.org
Molly Deist Reading Club mdeist@ecusd7.org
Jamie Elafros Social Worker jgoodman@ecusd7.org
Sandy Fultz Art sfultz@ecusd7.org
Anna Taylor Psychologist ataylor@ecusd7.org
Lynne Kusnerick Nurse lkusnerick@ecusd7.org
Sally Lakatos PT slakatos@ecusd7.org
Lyndsey Talerico Speech and Language Therapist mailtoltalerico@ecusd7.org
Collen Semmler OT csemmler@ecusd7.org
Nicole Nungesser Speech and Language Therapist nnungesser@ecusd7.org
Linda Plant Music lplant@ecusd7.org
Sarah Koithan Special Education skoithan@ecusd7.org
Capri Strieter Speech and Language Therapist cstrieter@ecusd7.org
Kathy Thornsberry COTA kthornsberry@ecusd7.org
Support Staff
Curt Schumacher Principal cschumacher@ecusd7.org
Mary Kate Kinder Secretary mkinder@ecusd7.org
Liz Blind Secretary mailto:eblind@ecusd7.org
Raquel Hairston Safety Officer rhairston@ecusd7.org
Leah Gibbs Head Cook
Rodney Jones Custodian
Don Heffernan Custodian
April Kampmann Custodian