Goshen Elementary School Classrooms

Preschool
Carlyn UnderwoodPreschool for Allcunderwood@ecusd7.org
Shannon McLeanPreschool for AllsmcLean@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Abby PaustianPreschool for Allapaustian@ecusd7.org
Ruth ShipleyPreschool for Allrshipley@ecusd7.org
Jill SchulteEarly Childhoodjschulte@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Amanda AllenPreschool Academyaallen@ecusd7.org
Meghan PinkasPreschool Academympinkas@ecusd7.org
Holly TeagueFACEShteague@ecusd7.org
Kindergarten
Jennifer DesseKindergartenjdesse@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Troy DinkhellerKindergartentdinkheller@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Vickie HellmannKindergartenvhellmann@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Lee HoranKindergartenlhoran@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Jill MartinKindergartenjemartin@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
First Grade
Karla BrinkmanFirst Gradekbrinkman@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Pam JarvisFirst Gradepjarvis@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Brandy MarshFirst Gradebmarsh@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Alicia HillerFirst Gradeahiller@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Teresa RiddleFirst Gradetriddle@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Second Grade
Kim MichelSecond Gradekmichel@ecusd7.org
Jennifer NottmeierSecond Gradejnottmeier@ecusd7.org
Connie VaitekunasSecond Gradecvaitekunas@ecusd7.org
Sheila WagnerSecond Gradeswagner@ecusd7.org
Kayla ZobristSecond Gradekzobrist@ecusd7.org
Related Service/Exploratory
Ellen BridgewaterPhysical Educationebridgewater@ecusd7.org
Carol ClawsonPhysical Educationcclawson@ecusd7.org
Molly DeistReading Clubmdeist@ecusd7.org
Jamie ElafrosSocial Workerjgoodman@ecusd7.org
Sandy FultzArtsfultz@ecusd7.org
Ed EnglishArteenglish@ecusd7.org
Anna TaylorPsychologistataylor@ecusd7.org
Lynne KusnerickNurselkusnerick@ecusd7.org
Sally LakatosPTslakatos@ecusd7.org
Rachel MassaSpeech and Language Therapistrmassa@ecusd7.org
Collen SemmlerOTcsemmler@ecusd7.org
Nicole NungesserSpeech and Language Therapistnnungesser@ecusd7.org
Linda PlantMusiclplant@ecusd7.org
Sarah KoithanSpecial Educationskoithan@ecusd7.org
Capri StrieterSpeech and Language Therapistcstrieter@ecusd7.org
Kathy ThornsberryCOTAkthornsberry@ecusd7.org
Support Staff
Curt SchumacherPrincipalcschumacher@ecusd7.org
Mary Kate KinderSecretarymkinder@ecusd7.org
Ann ZiobroSecretaryaziobro@ecusd7.org
Raquel HairstonSafety Officerrhairston@ecusd7.org
Leah GibbsHead Cook
Rodney JonesCustodian
John LaviteCustodian
April KampmannCustodian