Goshen Elementary School Classrooms

Preschool
Jessica Tatum Preschool for All jtatum@ecusd7.org
Emily Burling Preschool for All eburling@ecusd7.org Web Page
Abby Paustian Preschool for All apaustian@ecusd7.org
Ruth Shipley Preschool for All rshipley@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ashley Halcom Early Childhood jhalcom@ecusd7.org
Shannon McLean Preschool Academy smcLean@ecusd7.org Web Page
Meghan Pinkas Preschool Academy mpinkas@ecusd7.org Web Page
Holly Teague FACES hteague@ecusd7.org
Kindergarten
Jennifer Desse Kindergarten jdesse@ecusd7.org Web Page
Troy Dinkheller Kindergarten tdinkheller@ecusd7.org Web Page
Vickie Hellmann Kindergarten vhellmann@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jill Martin Kindergarten jemartin@ecusd7.org Web Page
First Grade
Pam Jarvis First Grade pjarvis@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brandy Marsh First Grade bmarsh@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kristen Torre First Grade ktorre@ecusd7.org
Teresa Riddle First Grade triddle@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brittney Bulva (Remote Teacher) First Grade bbulva@ecusd7.org
Second Grade
Karla Brinkman Second Grade kbrinkman@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kim Michel Second Grade kmichel@ecusd7.org
Jennifer Nottmeier Second Grade jnottmeier@ecusd7.org
Alicia Hiller  – (Remote Teacher) Second Grade ahiller@ecusd7.org
Sheila Wagner Second Grade swagner@ecusd7.org
Related Service/Exploratory
Ellen Bridgewater Physical Education ebridgewater@ecusd7.org
Sarah Janecki Special Education sjanecke@ecusd7.org
Molly Deist Reading Club mdeist@ecusd7.org
Jamie Elafros Social Worker jgoodman@ecusd7.org
Anna Kruthoff Psychologist akruthoff@ecusd7.org
Lynne Kusnerick Nurse lkusnerick@ecusd7.org
Sally Lakatos PT slakatos@ecusd7.org
Megan Pani Speech and Language Therapist mpani@ecusd7.org
Abby Quinn OT aquinn@ecusd7.org
Nicole Nungesser Speech and Language Therapist nnungesser@ecusd7.org
Capri Strieter Speech and Language Therapist cstrieter@ecusd7.org
Kathy Thornsberry COTA kthornsberry@ecusd7.org
Support Staff
Curt Schumacher Principal cschumacher@ecusd7.org
Jennifer Atchison Secretary mailto:JAtchison@ecusd7.org
Liz Blind Secretary eblind@ecusd7.org
Leah Gibbs Head Cook
Rodney Jones Custodian
Don Heffernan Custodian
April Kampmann Custodian