Glen Carbon Elementary School Classrooms

Kindergarten

Mrs. Almos
kalmos@ecusd7.org
Ms. Culkin kculkin@ecusd7.org Web Page
Mrs. Horan
lhoran@ecusd7.org Web Page
Mrs. Kraus dkraus@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Mason mmason@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ms. Wible awible@ecusd7.org Web Page

First Grade

Ms. Udden mudden@ecusd7.org
Mrs. McDaniel gmcdaniel@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Self kself@ecusd7.org Web page
Mrs. Kent ckent@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Havis ghavis@ecusd7.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Zywicki azywicki@ecusd7.org Web Page
Mrs. Mayberry nmayberry@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Funkhouser sfunkhouser@ecusd7.org Web page
Mrs. Herman
mherman@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Holmes tholmes@ecusd7.org

Other Staff

Mrs. Saenz – Principal  ksaenz@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Kenison – Secretary hkenison@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Pellock – Secretary bpellock@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Johnson – Nurse cjohnson@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Hampton – Title I Reading  hhampton@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ms. Magruder – Special Ed kmagruder@ecusd7.org
Mr. Henry – SSO mhenry@ecusd7.org
Mr. English – Art eenglish @ecusd7.org
Mrs. Noascono – Reading Club anoascono@ecusd7.org
Mr. Oller – P.E. toller@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Plant – Music lplant@ecusd7.org
Ms. Ellis – Social Worker lellis@ecusd7.org
Mrs Linley – ELL Teacher alinley@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Sauer – Psychologist hpemberton@ecusd7.org
Mrs. Tallerico – Speech ltallerico@ecusd7.org
Mr. Kolesa – Head Custodian
Mr. Grant – Custodian
Mr. Roberts – Custodian
Mrs. Wells – Cafeteria kwells@ecusd7.org