Do the Right Thing Recognition

The Board of Education and administration recognize students for “doing the right thing.”

Do the Right Thing Recognition
Congratulations to the students and their families who were honored at the March 11, 2019 Board Meeting. Each student recognized was nominated by a teacher, his/her principal, or another staff member because of an act of kindness that was observed somewhere in the school. The program regularly recognizes students who exemplify good judgment in a variety of situations.

The Honorees were as follows:

Edwardsville High School
Ximina Gonzales
Ashlyn Porter
Gavin Reising
Evan Sanders
Taylor Scott
Meredith Stump
Mia Williams
Trinity White

Glen Carbon Elementary
Jack Stonewater
Harrison Jackstadt
Evynn Vison

Goshen Elementary
Jase Seibert
Ayva Young
Anna Brynildsen
Jena Foster

Liberty Middle School
Quentin Williams
Ava Rahman
Gretchen Rybolt

Lincoln Middle School
Kaila Marshall
Sophia Holobaugh
Micah Swank

Cassens Elementary
Sophia Taylor
Ian Thomas
Leosvany Sanchez

Hamel Elementary
Grace Allaria
Bradley Crays
Charles Collier

Midway Elementary
Cheston Pickett
William Couch
Camille Thirion

Woodland Elementary
Rowan Fischer
Edie Vetter
Brooke Geggus

Worden Elementary
Drew Dannenbrink
Siena Fuller
Orissa Steiner

LeClaire Elementary
Max Germann
Jack Breihan
Stella Pohlman

Nelson Elementary
Azaria Boyd
Colton Davis
Ever Vassilakis

Columbus Elementary
Keira Wehrle
Jessica Ribbing
Ella Carter