District Principals and Guests Attend 2022 IPA Breakfast

Edwardsville Community Unit School District #7 principals honored students with an invitation to join them for the Illinois Principals Association (IPA) Southwestern region 2022 Student Recognition Breakfast at the Gateway Center in Collinsville on April 27. 

Students were selected for their character, hard work and leadership. Those students from District #7 who were invited include:   

Sarah Russell (Nelson Elementary)
Lucy Maynard (Woodland Elementary)
Max Armas (Hamel Elementary)
Emma Cochran (Midway Elementary)
Amelie Kennedy (Albert Cassens Elementary)
Jack Breihan (Columbus Elementary)
Katherine Galle (Goshen Elementary)
Laila Roundtree (Worden Elementary)
Rubylyn Douglas (Leclaire Elementary)
Elizabeth Gordon (Glen Carbon Elementary)
Yorm Nutsukpui (Liberty Middle School)
Zane Maxwell (Liberty Middle School)
Mia Marshall (Lincoln Middle School)
Jackson Elliott (Lincoln Middle School)
Emma Garner (Edwardsville High School)
Tyler Chrenka (Edwardsville High School)