Columbus Elementary Classrooms

Administration
Julie Matarelli – Principal jmatarelli@ecusd7.org
Third Grade
Kelsey Ackerman klackerman@ecusd7.org
Susan Hedge shedge@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jennifer Homann jhomann@ecusd7.org
Sarah Klenke sklenke@ecusd7.org
Brittany Musick bmusick@ecusd7.org
Heather Whitmire hwhitmire@ecusd7.org Web Page
Fourth Grade
Brandi Alvarado balvarado@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kelly Gleason kgleason@ecusd7.org
Marcy Hillers mhillers@ecusd7.org
Sierra Hyman shyman@ecusd7.org Web Page
Julie Luitjohan jluitjohan@ecusd7.org
Beth Prewitt bprewitt@ecusd7.org
Melissa Unger munger@ecusd7.org
Fifth Grade
Suzanne Bogner sbogner@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brianna Butler bbutler@ecusd7.org
Rob Canada rcanada@ecusd7.org Web Page
Alicia Carrico acarrico@ecusd7.org Web Page
Meghan DeGrand mdegrand@ecusd7.org
Ashley Halcom ahalcom@ecusd7.org
Specialists
Shanyra Cox – Spanish scox@ecusd7.org Web Page
Marcie Dixon – Speech mdixon@ecusd7.org
Melanie Haroian  – Orchestra mharorian@ecusd7.org Web Page
Victoria Hensley – Psychologist vhensley@ecusd7.org
Hannah Kehe  – Orchestra hkehe@ecusd7.org
Amy Macias – Challenge amacias@ecusd7.org Web Page
Marcy Savoie – Reading Interventions msavoie@ecusd7.org Web Page
Adam Schroeder – Band aschroeder@ecusd7.org
Chris Stevens – Music cstevens@ecusd7.org
Andrew Tucker   – Physical Education atucker@ecusd7.org
Sarah Willig – Art swillig@ecusd7.org
Michelle Wilkerson – Social Worker mwilkerson@ecusd7.org
Support Staff – Assistants
Mary Jean Breeden – Secretary mbreeden@ecusd7.org
Latrice Lott – Secretary llott@ecusd7.org
Thea Powers – Nurse tpowers@ecusd7.org
William Taylor – SSO wtaylor@ecusd7.org
Tracey Clement – Assistant
Jaimee Hayes – Assistant
Barb Lowry – Assistant blowry@ecusd7.org
Sheree Zoelzer – Assistant
Nancy Stahlhut – Head Custodian nstahlhut@ecusd7.org
Cary Clayton – Custodian
Kenneth Hay – Custodian
Deborah Heidemann – Monitor
Nancy McDaniel – Monitor
Karen Sardigal – Monitor