Columbus Elementary Classrooms

Administration
Julie Matarelli – Principal jmatarelli@ecusd7.org
Third Grade
Stephanie Wiles swiles@ecusd7.org Web Page
Susan Hedge shedge@ecusd7.org Web Page
Heather Whitmire hwhitmire@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jennifer Homann jhomann@ecusd7.org
Sarah Klenke sklenke@ecusd7.org
Kelsey Ackerman klackerman@ecusd7.org
Brittany Musick bmusick@ecusd7.org
Fourth Grade
Brandi Alvarado balvarado@ecusd7.org Web Page
Beth Duncan bduncan@ecusd7.org
Kelly Gleason kgleason@ecusd7.org
Marcy Hillers mhillers@ecusd7.org
Julie Luitjohan jluitjohan@ecusd7.org
Melissa Unger munger@ecusd7.org
Fifth Grade
Suzanne Bogner sbogner@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brianna Butler bbutler@ecusd7.org
Rob Canada rcanada@ecusd7.org Web Page
Alicia Carrico acarrico@ecusd7.org
Meghan DeGrand mdegrand@ecusd7.org
Sierra Hyman shyman@ecusd7.org
Brittany Shellhardt bshellhardt@ecusd7.org
Specialists
Hannah Kehe  – Orchestra hkehe@ecusd7.org
Melanie Haroian  – Orchestra mharorian@ecusd7.org Web Page
Grant Unnerstall – Band gunnerstall@ecusd7.org
Shanyra Cox – Spanish scox@ecusd7.org Web Page
Cynthia Haar – Psychologist chaar@ecusd7.org
Andrew Tucker   – Physical Education atucker@ecusd7.org
Marcy Savoie – Reading Interventions msavoie@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jamie Leardi – Speech jleardi@ecusd7.org
Amy Macias – Challenge amacias@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jennifer Mulvihill  – Social Worker jmulvihill@ecusd7.org
Chris Stevens – Music cstevens@ecusd7.org
Sarah Willig – Art swillig@ecusd7.org
Support Staff – Assistants
Latrice Lott – Secretary llott@ecusd7.org
Mary Jean Breeden – Secretary mbreeden@ecusd7.org
Thea Powers – Nurse tpowers@ecusd7.org
William Taylor – SSO wtaylor@ecusd7.org
Tracey Clement – Assistant
Jamie Hayes – Assistant
Julia Raynor – Assistant jraynor@ecusd7.org
Nancy Stahlhut – Head Custodian nstahlhut@ecusd7.org
Kenneth Hay – Custodian
Ronald Coleman – Custodian
Deborah Heidemann – Monitor
Nancy McDaniel – Monitor
Karen Sardigal – Monitor
Sheree Zoelzer – Monitor