Albert Cassens PTO

Executive Board

  • President – Julia Heckler
  • Vice President – Emily Klingensmith
  • Treasurer – Liddy Lifikes
  • Secretary – Ann Taylor

Newsletters/Minutes

 


Meeting Schedule

 

**Free Babysitting will be provided during all the PTO Meetings


PTO Committee Chair Position

Committee Chairs Name Cell Phone Email
Assemblies Bob Paty 704-860-7324 bob@titanstables.com
Blues Hockey Night Nicole Plegge nicoleplegge@hotmail.com
Bobby’s Apples

Liddy Lifikes

Emily Klingensmith

618-977-1460

916-956-1363

liddy.lifikes@gmail.com

emklingensmith@gmail.com

Book Fair / Family Fun Nights

Emily Klingensmith

Emily Bates

Angela Gerber

916-956-1363

 

emklingensmith@gmail.com

ee.bates@hotmail.com

agerber9@gmail.com

Bulletin Boards Kristy Frizzo kmcarlstrom@express-scripts.com
Box Tops/Campbell’s

Coty Williams

Emily Bates

Amy Sutherland

618-806-8371

 

 

Cougar Challenge Taran McKey tjmurph75@yahoo.com
Dine to Donate Nights

Katy McGillis

Liddy Lifikes

618-741-3368

katy.mcgillis@gmail.com

liddy.lifikes@gmail.com

5th Gr. Celebration Andrea Driver 618-593-1328 aleedriver@gmail.com
Field Day Jill Sundberg jillsundberg@charter.net
4th Gr. Health Fair
PARCC Testing Treats Angela Gerber agerber9@gmail.com
School Pictures Lori Hainaut
Chandra Homann
618-960-7970
618-407-1280
Hainaut2@hotmail.com
Chandra.homann@hotmail.com
School Spirit wear Julie Lading julad34@gmail.com
Skate Night Stacy Petry 618-960-4318 Stacelp5@gmail.com
Spirit Days
Staff Appreciation
Yearbook Coordinators
Young Authors Stacy Petry 618-960-4318 Stacelp5@gmail.com
Board Officers
President Julia Heckler 618-978-5275 juliatimheckler@yahoo.com
Vice President Emily Klingensmith 916-956-1363 emklingensmith@gmail.com
Secretary Ann Taylor 618-558-3553 anntaylor7762234@yahoo.com
Treasurer Liddy Lifikes 618-977-1460 liddy.lifikes@gmail.com

If you are interested in Co-Chairing a Board or Committee position please contact Julia at cassenscougars@gmail.com or 618-978-5275.