Albert Cassens Classrooms

 

 

Name Position Email Web Page
Dr. Tanya Patton Principal tpatton@ecusd7.org Web Page
Donna Gray Secretary dlgray@ecusd7.org N/A
Ana Gill Attendance Secretary agill@ecusd7.org N/A
Stephanie Burling
Third Grade Teacher sburling@ecusd7.org
Ellen Fox Third Grade Teacher efox@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lauren Mullikin Third Grade Teacher lmullikin@ecusd7.org
Elizabeth Parks Third Grade Teacher eparks@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ashley Ridler Third Grade Teacher aridler@ecusd7.org
Erin Sims Third Grade Teacher esims@ecusd7.org Web Page
Leslie Zuber Third Grade Teacher lzuber@ecusd7.org Web Page
Beth Maue Special Education Teacher bmaue@ecusd7.org
Maggie Clark Fourth Grade Teacher mclark@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kim Glisson Fourth Grade Teacher kglisson@ecusd7.org Web Page
Heather Hall
Fourth Grade Teacher hhall@ecusd7.org
Gina Law Fourth Grade Teacher glaw@ecusd7.org Web Page
Heather Ozment Fourth Grade Teacher hozment@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jennifer Tebbe Fourth Grade Teacher jtebbe@ecusd7.org Web Page
Matthew Aken Fifth Grade Teacher maken@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kelly Bornemann Fifth Grade Teacher kBornemann@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lauren Heigert Fifth Grade Teacher lheigert@ecusd7.org Web Page
Katie Linnemeyer Fifth Grade Teacher klinnemeyer@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kimberly Moore Special Education Teacher kmoore@ecusd7.org Web Page
Jaycie Rodgers Special Education Teacher JRodgers@ecusd7.org
Bre Leach Fifth Grade Teacher bleach@ecusd7.org Web Page
Rob Nunn Fifth Grade Teacher rnunn@ecusd7.org Web Page
Amelia Sinn Fifth Grade Teacher asinn@ecusd7.org Web Page
Carol Clawson Physical Education cclawson@ecusd7.org
Leslie Ellis Social Worker lellis@ecusd7.org
Ashley Gerstner Speech Therapist agerstner@ecusd7.org
Melanie Haroian Music mharoian@ecusd7.org Web Page
Brandon Hokeness Band bhokeness@ecusd7.org
Hannah Kehe Orchestra hkehe@ecusd7.org
Tim Leveling Spanish tleveling@ecusd7.org Web Page
Amy Macias Challenge amacias@ecusd7.org Web Page
Paula Pitts
Nurse ppitts@ecusd7.org
Lesley Roderick Reading lroderick@ecusd7.org Web Page
Haley Sauer
Psychologist hpemberton@ecusd7.org
Sarah Willig Art swillig@ecusd7.org
Tina Isaac
Safety Officer tisaac@ecusd7.org Web Page
Constance White Safety Officer cwhite@ecusd7.org
Pat Vincent
Head Cook N/A