Albert Cassens Classrooms

 

 

Name Position Email Web Page
Tiana Montgomery Principal tmontgomery@ecusd7.org N/A
Chris Andre Assistant Principal candre@ecusd7.org N/A
Donna Gray Secretary dlgray@ecusd7.org N/A
Ana Gill Attendance Secretary agill@ecusd7.org N/A
Kathy Almos Third Grade Teacher kalmos@ecusd7.org
Stephanie Burling
Third Grade Teacher sburling@ecusd7.org
Elizabeth Parks Third Grade Teacher eparks@ecusd7.org Web Page
Ashley Ridler Third Grade Teacher aridler@ecusd7.org
Erin Sims Third Grade Teacher esims@ecusd7.org Web Page
Leslie Zuber Third Grade Teacher lzuber@ecusd7.org Web Page
Sarah Einhorn Special Education Teacher seinhorn@ecusd7.org
Maggie Clark Fourth Grade Teacher mclark@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kim Glisson Fourth Grade Teacher kglisson@ecusd7.org Web Page
Heather Hall
Fourth Grade Teacher hhall@ecusd7.org
Gina Law Fourth Grade Teacher glaw@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lauren Mullikin
Fourth Grade Teacher lmullikin@ecusd7.org  
Jennifer Tebbe Fourth Grade Teacher jtebbe@ecusd7.org Web Page
Matthew Aken Fifth Grade Teacher maken@ecusd7.org Web Page
Kelly Bornemann Fifth Grade Teacher kBornemann@ecusd7.org Web Page
Lauren Heigert Fifth Grade Teacher lheigert@ecusd7.org Web Page
Bre Leach
Fifth Grade Teacher
bleach@ecusd7.org
Web Page
Katie Linnemeyer
Fifth Grade Teacher
klinnemeyer@ecusd7.org
Web Page
Kerry Niemi Fifth Grade Teacher kniemi@ecusd7.org  
Rob Nunn
Fifth Grade Teacher
rnunn@ecusd7.org
Web Page
Amelia Sinn
Fifth Grade Teacher
asinn@ecusd7.org
Web Page
Kimberly Moore Special Education Teacher kmoore@ecusd7.org Web Page
Abby Comerford P.E. acomerford@ecusd7.org
Leslie Ellis Social Worker lellis@ecusd7.org
Ashley Gerstner Speech Therapist agerstner@ecusd7.org
Melanie Haroian Permanent Substitute mharoian@ecusd7.org Web Page
Stephanie Beatty
Permanent Substitute sbeatty@ecusd7.org
Paula Pitts
Nurse ppitts@ecusd7.org
Lesley Roderick Reading lroderick@ecusd7.org Web Page
Angie Sanders Media asanders@ecusd7.org
Haley Sauer
Psychologist hpemberton@ecusd7.org
Abby Quinn OT/PT aquinn@ecusd7.org  
Tina Isaac
Safety Officer tisaac@ecusd7.org Web Page
Constance White Safety Officer cwhite@ecusd7.org
Pat Vincent
Head Cook N/A