Albert Cassens Classrooms

 

NamePositionEmailWeb Page
Dr. Tanya PattonPrincipaltpatton@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Donna GraySecretarydlgray@ecusd7.orgN/A
Ana GillAttendance Secretaryagill@ecusd7.orgN/A
Stephanie Burling
Third Grade Teachersburling@ecusd7.org
Ellen FoxThird Grade Teacherefox@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Lauren MullikinThird Grade Teacherlmullikin@ecusd7.org
Erin SimsThird Grade Teacheresims@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Deanne SommerThird Grade Teacherdsommer@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Elizabeth ParksThird Grade Teachereparks@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Leslie ZuberThird Grade Teacherlzuber@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Beth MaueSpecial Education Teacherbmaue@ecusd7.org
Maggie ClarkFourth Grade Teachermclark@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Kim GlissonFourth Grade Teacherkglisson@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Heather Hall
Fourth Grade Teacherhhall@ecusd7.org
Jennifer TebbeFourth Grade Teacherjtebbe@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Gina LawFourth Grade Teacherglaw@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Heather OzmentFourth Grade Teacherhozment@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Matthew AkenFifth Grade Teachermaken@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Kelly BornemannFifth Grade TeacherkBornemann@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Katie LinnemeyerFifth Grade Teacherklinnemeyer@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Lauren HeigertFifth Grade Teacherlheigert@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Kimberly MooreSpecial Education Teacherkmoore@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Jaycie RodgersSpecial Education TeacherJRodgers@ecusd7.org
Rob NunnFifth Grade Teacherrnunn@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Amelia SinnFifth Grade Teacherasinn@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Bre LeachFifth Grade Teacherbleach@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Stephanie Wallace
Speech Therapistswallace@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Carol ClawsonPhysical Educationcclawson@ecusd7.org
Leslie EllisSocial Workerlellis@ecusd7.org
Melanie HaroianMusicmharoian@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Hannah KeheOrchestrahkehe@ecusd7.org
Tim LevelingSpanishtleveling@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Amy MaciasChallengeamacias@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Haley Pemberton
Psychologisthpemberton@ecusd7.org
Paula Pitts
Nurseppitts@ecusd7.org
Sarah WilligArtswillig@ecusd7.org
Lesley RoderickReadinglroderick@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Sophie Browning
Bandsbrowning@ecusd7.org
Tina Isaac
Safety Officertisaac@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Chris McCawley
Safety Officercmccawley@ecusd7.orgWeb Page
Pat Vincent
Head CookN/A